1 Week Terms

Our one week starter term is called “Batter Up!” This term is limited to our youngest campers and is meant to be an introduction and a step toward a full term at camp. Batter Up campers run on a modified schedule, but still get to experience many of the activities, the traditions, and the community of camp. Click below to learn more.

Term Dates Fee Deposit
Batter Up! 1 Sunday, June 10 – Saturday, June 16 $1785 $300
Batter Up! 2 Sunday, June 17 – Saturday, June 23 $1785 $300
Batter Up! 3 Sunday, July 1 – Saturday, July 7 $1785 $300
Batter Up! 4 Sunday, July 8 – Saturday, July 14 $1785 $300
Batter Up! 5 Sunday, Aug. 5 – Saturday, Aug. 11 $1785 $300

This introductory term is for campers finishing Kindergarten through 2nd grade. We do not offer one week terms for campers finishing 3rd grade and older.

Learn More About Batter Up