Come See Us!

2018 Informational Parties

Camp Champions is coming to a city near you to host information sessions if you would like to come learn more about camp. These are casual get-togethers to better understand the benefits of camp and why it is the greatest gift you could ever give your children. You will get to meet our camp Owners and Directors in person and ask any questions you have about camp. Here are the dates and locations:

Dallas:
*Sunday, February 25 at 4:00 pm: Southlake, TX
*Monday, March 26 at 6:00 pm: 6723 Sawmill Road, Dallas, TX 75252
*Tuesday, March 27 at 6:00 pm: 6531 Tulip Lane, Dallas, TX 75230

Austin:
*Thursday, February 1 at 6:00 pm: 4713 Fairview Dr, Austin, TX 78731
*Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00 pm: 10705 Pointe View Dr, Austin, TX 78738
*Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 pm: 1511 Wild Cat Hollow, West Lake Hills, TX 78746
*Tuesday, March 6 at 6:00 pm: 309 Summer Alcove Way, Austin, TX 78732
*Sunday, March 25 at 4:00 pm: 18109 Lipan Apache Cove, Austin, TX 78738
*Thursday, March 29 at 6:00 pm: 3908 Pappys Way, Austin, TX 78730

Fort Worth:
*Monday, February 26 at 6:00 pm: 3762 W. 4th St, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Houston:
TBA

San Antonio:
*Wednesday, April 11 at 6:00 pm: 22909 Mangrove Dr, San Antonio, TX 78260

If you would like to attend one of these events, please email to RSVP. Feel free to come by for even just a few minutes. Camp Champions looks forward to seeing you and your family!

Boys: Click here to see how excited we are to see you!

Girls: Click here to see how excited we are to see you!

We can’t wait to connect!